乐享彩票Summer at UMA


Summer 乐享彩票

Summer 乐享彩票 Fourteen (14) Weeks Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25
Make-up for Memorial Day Monday, August 24
Fourth of July Holiday Friday, July 3-Saturday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Monday, August 24
Classes End Saturday, August 22

Summer 乐享彩票 Seven (7) Week 1 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25
Make-up for Memorial Day Thursday, July 2
Fourth of July Holiday Friday, July 3-Saturday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Thursday, July 2
Classes End Thursday, July 2

Summer 乐享彩票 Seven (7) Week 2 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, July 6
Classes End Saturday, August 22

 


Fall 乐享彩票

Fall 乐享彩票 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, August 31
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 7
Fall Break Monday, October 12 – Tuesday, October 13
Veterans Day Holiday Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 25 – Saturday, November 28
Wish List Opens for Spring 2021 TBA
Registration for Spring 2021 Opens for Degree Students TBA
Registration for Spring 2021 Opens for Non-Degree Students TBA
Final Exams Monday, December 14 – Saturday, December 19
Classes End Saturday, December 19
Make-Up Days Monday & Tuesday, December 21 & 22

 

Fall 乐享彩票 Ten (10) Week Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, September 14
Fall Break Monday, October 12 – Tuesday, October 13
Final Exams Thursday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 24
Classes End Tuesday, November 24

Fall 乐享彩票 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, September 1
Fall Break Monday, October 12 – Tuesday, October 13
Final Exams Wednesday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 20
Classes End Tuesday, October 20
Make-Up Days Wednesday & Thursday, October 21 & 22

Fall 乐享彩票 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Thursday, October 29
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 26 – Saturday, November 28
Final Exams Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18
Classes End Friday, December 18
Make-Up Days Monday & Tuesday, December 21 & 22

 

Spring 2021

Spring 2021 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Spring Recess Monday, March 15-Saturday, March 20
Wish List Opens for Summer/Fall ’20 Monday, March TBD
Registration for Summer/Fall ’20 Opens for Degree Students Monday, April TBD
Registration for Summer/Fall ’20 Opens for Non-Degree Students Monday, April TBD
Final Exams Monday, May 3-Saturday, May 8
Classes End Saturday, May 8
Commencement Saturday, May 8
Make-Up Days Monday & Tuesday, May 10 & 11
*May 10th is the primary option to complete the 14 required classes for onsite Monday classes unless another plan is submitted and approved to your Dean.

Spring 2021 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19
Final Exams Tuesday, March 2-Friday, March 5
Classes End Friday, March 5

Spring 2021 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, March 22
Final Exams Monday, May 3-Thursday, May 6
Classes End Thursday, May 6